FIRST Resources‎ > ‎

FIRST Links

 General FIRST Links 
  
 Official FIRST Website http://www.firstinspires.org 
 Chief Delphi Community Forums http://www,chiefdelphi.com
 FIRST Forums http://forums.usfirst.org/forum.php
  
 FIRST Robotics Competition (FRC) Links
  
 Official FRC Home Page http://www.firstinspires.org/robotics/frc
 Team Information Management System (TIMS) https://my.usfirst.org/frc/tims/site.lasso
 FRCLinks (easy-to-remember search shortcuts) http://frclinks.com
 Kickoff & Webcasts - NASA http://robotics.nasa.gov/events/first.php
 FRC Competition Manual http://www.firstinspires.org/resource-library/frc/competition-manual-qa-system
Team Updates Same page as Competition Manual link
 FRC Blog http://www.firstinspires.org/robotics/frc/blog/
 FRC Q&A
 https://frc-qa.firstinspires.org/gdcQuestions.php
  FRC Season Calendar http://archive.firstinspires.org/roboticsprograms/frc/calendar/list
 Kit of Parts (Includes Free Software Info) http://www.firstinspires.org/robotics/frc/kit-of-parts
 FIRST Choice http://firstchoicebyandymark.com
   
Robot Parts & Raw Material 
  
 AndyMark http://www.andymark.com
 VEXPro http://www.vexpro.com
West Coast Products http://www.wcproducts.net
 Robot Marketplace http://www.robotmarketplace.com
 McMaster-Carr http://www.mcmaster.com 
 PowerWerx http://www.powerwerx.com
Automation Direct http://www.automationdirect.com
Mouser Electronics http://www.mouser.com 
 BaneBots http://www.banebots.com
Online Metals http://www.onlinemetals.com
 Metals Depot http://www.metalsdepot.com
 Speedy Metals http://www.speedymetals.com
 Alro Steel (Aluminum) http://www.alro.com
   Clinton Aluminum http://www.clintonaluminum.com 
 Aetna Plastics http://www.aetnaplastics.com
  
 FRC Video & Webcast Sites 
  
 The Blue Alliance http://www.thebluealliance.com
 Watch FIRST Now http://www.watchfirstnow.com
 FRC Top 25 http://www.frctop25.com
 FRC GameSense http://www.frcgamesense.com
 Behind The Lines http://www.firstinspires.org/node/4851
 FIRST YouTube Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/FRCTeamsGlobal
 FRC GameSense YouTube Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/FRCGameSense
  
 Technical Links 
  
 2016 WPI Control System Page (!!!) http://wpilib.screenstepslive.com/s/4485
 2016 Control System Getting Started Info http://wpilib.screenstepslive.com/s/4485/m/13503
 2016 Current Software Revisions http://wpilib.screenstepslive.com/s/4485/m/13503/l/305566-current-software-revisions
  Robot In 3 Days http://www.robotin3days.com
Build Blitz http://www.buildblitz.com
  Beyond Inspection http://www.beyondinspection.org
  
Event Webpages 
  
Buckeye Regional http://www.oai.org/firstbuckeye
 Pittsburgh FIRST (Greater Pittsburgh Regional) http://www.pittsburghfirst.org  
 Queen City Regional http://www.queencityfirst.org
 Mahoning Valley Robotics Challenge http://www.neofra.com/mahoning-valley-robotics-challenge
 Indiana Robotics Invitational http://www.indianaroboticsinvitational.org
 Rah Cha Cha Ruckus http://ruckus.penfieldrobotics.com
  
Other Links 
  
 NEMO - Non-Engineering Mentor Organization http://www.firstnemo.org
  





Comments